Log In | Contact Us
Browse: Categories Digital Content Creators A-Z

Dedication of Mudd Hall | Carleton College Archives

Material presented here may only be samples from a larger set. Contact the Carleton Archives to inquire about additional items.

Download Files under 10MB and Metadata

58192___i_A___Dedication_of_Mudd_Hall_1975.mp3 (MP3 Audio, 27.37 MB)
Download File

58192___i_B____Dedication_of_Mudd_Hall_1975.mp3 (MP3 Audio, 8.84 MB)
Download File

58192___ii_A___Dedication_of_Mudd_Hall_1975.mp3 (MP3 Audio, 27.95 MB)
Download File

58192___ii_B___Dedication_of_Mudd_Hall_1975.mp3 (MP3 Audio, 8.84 MB)
Download File

Dedication of Mudd Hall
Inauguration of Mudd Hall was lead by President Howard Swearer, Larry Gould also spoke.  Subjects include: Richard "Dick" Ramette; Eyler Henderson; David Lily; Carl Franklin; Dr. Naysan; Harvey Mudd; Celiy Mudd; Mrs. Fisher; Mr. Luther Anderson; Mrs. Franklin; Chemistry; Geology; Suol Matehry; Iver Johnson; Laurence "Larry" Gould; Laura Weiss; Jim Evans; time capsule.
Carleton College Archives
Found in:

Contact Us
Page Generated in: 0.111 seconds (using 228 queries).
Using 6.7MB of memory. (Peak of 6.95MB.)

Powered by Archon Version 3.21 rev-3
Copyright ©2017 The University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign